Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

12 April 2017

Visions of the Heart Daily Prayers and Intentions

These powerful prayers were given by Archangel Gabriel during the sharing of the book, “Visions of the Heart:  You are What You Think.” Use them daily or when inspired to assist you in your life path.

~

Thank you, Universe, for the blessings of my food and drink.

Please allow my body and cells to absorb only that which is for my highest vibration;

releasing all the rest.

~

Thank you, God, for assisting me to be in my highest vibration of love and be one with you

and the Universe.

~

God help me and all my family to be on our highest paths, doing our life work for the good of all.

~

Dear God, assist me through love and compassion to see the good in others and visualize them

in their highest potential.

~

I allow me to love myself completely to have the capacity to give wholeheartedly to others.

~

God, grant me love in my heart and peace of mind to be an example of truth for others to see.

~

The comments are closed.